Skip to main content
2016 West Milford Education Foundation Board Membership


Carrie Mulligan - President

 Deb LaRusso -  Vice President

Jack M. Koeppe, CPA - Treasurer

Kirsten Coppola - Secretary


Kathy Evans - Trustee

Melissa Gianetti - Tustee

Kathleen Eder - Trustee

Richard Kesin - Trustee

Inga Keoppe - Trustee


                     Special Liaisons to WMEF:
                             Dr. Alex Anemone  (Superintendent of Schools)

                             Debbie O'Brien (West Milford Board of EducationTrustee)

Site Mailing List 
Copyright 2015 West Milford Township Education Foundation.

West Milford Township Education Foundation
P.O. Box 153
West Milford, NJ 07480

We created our website at
you can too with the Web Design Software Free trial